F R E E   L I V E   E V E N T

Thursday 29 July 2021

10 EST / 3pm UK / 4pm CET

  

Automate your world with Zapier & Squirrel365   

Looking to automate some workflows to make your job easier or perhaps you have disparate business systems you would like to integrate?

  

Maybe, want to get into building apps without using code?

Or perhaps you just want to learn more about Zapier, Squirrel365 and the no-code revolution?

See how Zapier and Squirrel365 can help you automate workflows, integrate your systems, and build business apps by using clicks not code.  

So, if you are looking to:  

Automate your workflows

Learn more about Squirrel365 and Zapier    

Take your first step into no-code development

Integrate your business systems with no-code

Register here

 

…then join us on Thursday 29 July at 10am EST / 3pm UK / 4pm CET as we explore the possibilities that the no-code revolution brings and the power of Zapier and Squirrel365.

Mark Hudson

With over 25 years of experience, Mark is as passionate as ever about BI. He founded Blue Edge Software and Antivia, and is now Chief Executive Officer at Squirrel365.

Donald MacCormick

Donald has spent over 20 years in BI, Business Modelling and Analytics with Crystal Decisions, Business Objects, SAP, Antivia, and InsightSoftware. 

He is now Chief Strategy Officer at Squirrel365.

 “Our first project was to deliver an emergency COVID-19 application. Squirrel helped us deliver that in a record time of just 3 weeks.”

David Behr, USPI

   

Built with